Simpsonize Yourself!

Being a fan of The Simpson’s, I just love this site.

Allright, it is a shameless tie-in with a Burger King marketing promotion. But the site lets you upload a picture of yourself, make some tweaks, and then get a Simpsons-type character version of yourself.

Way cool. Way way cool.

3 responses to “Simpsonize Yourself!

  1. I agree! When I first found out that could Simpsonize myself, I thought: “COOL! I’ve wanted to do this for so long!” 😀

  2. That’s cool, as long as I don’t come out looking like comic book guy I’m willing to give it a shot.

  3. northstarchronicle

    I think if anyone came out as Comic Book guy, all hope is lost

Leave a Reply

